recycled mixed plastic raised beds

recycled mixed plastic raised beds
Zoom  Zoom
Our Price:  £171.00(Inc. 20% VAT)(£142.50 Exc. VAT)
Colour:  
Size:  

Model:  RSMX0007
Weight:  1000 x 1000 x 150 single height = 27kgs; 1000 x 1000 x 300 double height = 54kgs; 1000 x 1000 x 450 triple height = 81kgs; 2000 x 1000 x 150 single height = 40kgs; 2000 x 1000 x 300 double height = 80kgs; 2000 x 1000 x 450 triple height = 120kgs

 

Customers who bought this item also bought:

Continue ShoppingTell a Friend
Customer Reviews
recycled mixed plastic raised beds
Average Rating (9 Reviews):  
Write a Review and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Superb
Thursday, 21 May 2015  |  Peter

Just before Christmas 2013 I ordered a custom raised bed which due to circumstances I have only just been able to erect. I just wanted to say thank you and that it assembled perfectly and it is superb.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
DELIVERY PROBLEMS
Saturday, 16 May 2015  |  Edward

The product is exactly as described and I have not complaints about it.
The problem I have is delivery. I ordered on monday 27/04 for delivery by friday 08/05 but I received the order on tuesday 12/05. Palletways tracking information is very confusing.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Response from Lewis Walch, Customer Service Manager:

WE sometimes have issues due to delivery companies failing to do what they promise. This can often be due to holiday times when everyone decides to try to get their product delivered just before a holiday period, or also road traffic problems. We are continually trying to find better delivery services for our customers, and hopefully some nice person will call us and suggest and economical and superlative delivery company. We ask that couriers call the customer at least one hour before delivery, though we have found that this sometimes doesn't happen. Unfortunately we have no contyrol over the individual drivers mind set on the day, though many do wwhat we ask it is not guarenteed.


Rating:  
Making raised beds
Sunday, 12 April 2015  |  Brian

Brilliant raised beds replacing the 6x3 rotten wood. Discussed the order with Gordon from Kedel, agreed the best way forward for me, the customer, and then collected from the factory. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend the recycled plastics, looks like real wood.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Good, but tricky assembly
Tuesday, 20 January 2015  |  Alistair

Materials good, as expected, but it would have been nice to have pre-drilled holes for the 16 screws provided. A bit of guess-work needed for position, size, and matching hole.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Response from Lewis Walch, Customer Service Manager:

Well we have taken heed of this feedback as it's important to us that our raised beds are easy for you to put together. There are now predrilled pilot holes to make it simple to line up and screw into the recycled plastic and a handy assembly guide is in production which would be sent out with the product. We would recommend a powered driver but it is still possible to screw by hand. Any problems call us on 01282 861325.


Rating:  
Looks good so far!
Sunday, 7 December 2014  |  Annette

Although I've not yet had a chance to put the beds together, the makings look very sturdy, well prepared to put together. I'm sure it's going to last for ever!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Fantastic Product
Friday, 12 April 2013  |  Linda

We were looking for a good looking long lasting maintenance free product which is just what it delivered. The men who delivered it couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Delivery of available (?) stock
Friday, 15 February 2013  |  David

Placed an order on 4 Feb 13 for one 450mm deep planter. Still not arrived or even shipped (today is 15 feb). Disappointed that cannot get an item that is shown as available. Downside is that, if we liked the product, we intended to order 20 more. Will look elsewhere now.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Response from Lewis Walch, Customer Service Manager:

This order was not actually a stock item as the customer required a bottom to be placed in the raised bed making it more of a planter. The item was actually delivered the same day as this review was placed, in spite of the adverse weather which caused some shipping difficulties for us due to heavy snow in Colne where we manufacture. The customer later called me to say how pleased they are with the product and 20 more will be ordered as a result.


Rating:  
Excellant product
Wednesday, 5 September 2012  |  Stuart

Excellent product that serves its purpose as described.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Customer service exceeded expectations
Tuesday, 29 May 2012  |  Penny

I have just purchased a raised bed from you today and I would just like to thank you for the excellent customer service. Sue gave excellent advice regarding the depth of bed I would require and the fact it was delivered the same day exceeded my expectations. An excellent company I will be using again. Many thanks

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

01282 861325
Search: