Kedel is following strict Government guidelines to keep our workers and customers safe.  And the Covid-19 virus hasn't stopped us working yet.  So, Order with Confidence!
However, we are experiencing unusually high volumes of orders, plus Royal Mail and hauliers report up to 5 times more packages than normal.
Therefore, delivery times given are our best estimates. We also regret that customer collections from our Burnley unit are also temporarily suspended.

 

Blog

Thursday, 23 January 2020  |  Lewis
Monday, 13 January 2020  |  Lewis
Wednesday, 14 August 2019  |  Lewis

Food packaging and wrapping, toothbrushes, electrical appliances and even in our clothing.One plastic everyone takes for granted is Polystyrene. Polystyrene is great at what it was designed for (food trays, cups, protective packaging, CD cases, contact lens cases etc.), but itís not so great when it comes to biodegrading and its effect on the environment.

Thursday, 14 March 2019  |  Lewis
Tuesday, 4 December 2018  |  Lewis
Monday, 29 October 2018  |  Lewis
Thursday, 25 October 2018  |  Lewis
Wednesday, 8 August 2018  |  Lewis
Wednesday, 16 May 2018  |  Lewis
Friday, 16 March 2018  |  Lewis

Page 1 of 3    (30 Posts)